Join us at IAAPA Virtual Expo: Asia

For the first time, SB International will be exhibiting at IAAPA Expo Asia, which also for the first time, will be held online.

IAAPA Virtual Expo: Asia will take place to live daily from 28 to 30 July 2020. During these three-day experience, you can visit the virtual trade show floor, learn best practices, and new trends in the education sessions, and connect industry professionals digitally thanks to the networking areas. Visitors will have unlimited access to on-demand content during the event, and after the Expo.

You can stop by our SBI virtual booth at your convenience, since it will be open 24 hours. If you prefer personalized attention, or contact our team to get further information, we will be there via live chat from 8:00 am to 12:00 pm Central European Time (2:00 pm — 6:00 pm China Standard Time / 2:00 am — 6:00 am Eastern Standard Time).

Join us online!

If you want to know more about the virtual expo click here.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. See our Privacy Policy for more information on cookies used. You can withdraw your consent at any time.